Montfort & Co.

Legal

This site is the property of MONTFORT & CO., limited liability company to the authorized capital of 160.000,00 €, located 7 rue d'Anjou 75008 PARIS, registered under the n° 449.526.599.

The site is hosted by company OVH.

© Montfort & Co. - 2006

Information, analyses, data, etc, published on this site are indicative, non contractual, and can be modified without notice. They do not constitute an offer of purchase or sale, a financial counsel, nor an unspecified engagement on behalf of Montfort & Co..

Montfort & Co. cannot be held responsible for the contents, the use, or the direct or indirect consequences of the use, of the information and analyses diffused on this Site, which were collected or developed starting from sources that Montfort & Co. estimates reliable.
Montfort & Co. is a name registered in France, and in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, images animated or not, and know-how, are the exclusive property of MONTFORT & CO.. Any representation total or partial of this site or of elements of this site (photographs, design, information, given, or others) by some process that it is, without the express authorization of MONTFORT & CO. is prohibited and would constitute a counterfeit sanctioned by the L.335-2 articles and pursuant of the Intellectual Property Code of the intellectual property.

The marks of MONTFORT & CO. as well as the logos being reproduced on the site are deposited or are the property of its partners or its customers. Any reproduction total or partial of the marks or logos being reproduced on this site, carried out starting from the elements of the site without the express authorization of the owner is prohibited, within the meaning of the L.713-2 article of the Intellectual Property Code.

The user is informed, that information which is communicated by the means of the forms present on the site is intended exclusively for MONTFORT & CO., which is responsible for its use. The user is informed that it has a right of access and of correction relating to the data relating to it at MONTFORT & CO., 7 rue d’Anjou 75008 PARIS.

The diffusion of this site and its contents are regulated under French law, and any person who would reach it from another jurisdiction, or would be subjected to another jurisdiction, assumes the same risks as any person or entity under French law accessing these data.

In case of claims, contact : N Ruellan

Montfort & Co.

Mentions l├ęgales

Le présent site est la propriété de MONTFORT & CO., SARL au capital social de 160.000,00 €, sise 7 rue d'Anjou 75008 PARIS, immatriculée sous le n° 449.526.599.
Le site est hébergé par la société OVH.
© Montfort & Co - 2006

Les informations, analyses, données, etc ... publiées sur ce site ont un caractère indicatif, non contractuel, et peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Ils ne constituent pas une offre d'achat ou de vente, ni un conseil financier ou un engagement quelconque de la part de Montfort & Co.

Montfort & Co. est une marque déposée en France et aux Etats-Unis d'Amérique.
Montfort & Co ne peut être tenue pour responsable du contenu, de l'utilisation, ou des conséquences directes ou indirectes de l'utilisation, des informations et analyses diffusées sur ce Site, qui ont été recueillies ou élaborées à partir de sources que Montfort & Co estime fiables.

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non et son savoir-faire, sont la propriété exclusive de MONTFORT & CO. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site ou d'éléments de ce site (photographies, design, informations, données, ou autres) par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de MONTFORT & CO. est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques de MONTFORT & CO. ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont déposés ou sont la propriété de ses partenaires ou de ses clients. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques ou logos figurant sur ce site, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse de leur(s) propriétaire(s) est prohibée, au sens de l'article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

L'utilisateur est informé, que les informations qu'il communique par le biais des formulaires présents sur le site sont destinées exclusivement à MONTFORT & CO., responsable du traitement. L'utilisateur est informé qu'il dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification portant sur les données le concernant auprès de MONTFORT & CO., 7 rue d'Anjou 75008 PARIS.

La diffusion de ce site et de son contenu sont soumis au droit français, et toute personne qui y accéderait depuis une autre juridiction, ou serait soumis à une autre juridiction, assume les mêmes risques que toute personne physique ou morale de droit français accédant à ces données.

Directeur de la Publication : N Ruellan